01. Dirty Bass (feat. Tyga)
02. Live My Life (feat. Justin Bieber)
03. Where The Wild Things Are (feat. Crystal Kay)
04. Turn Up The Love (feat. Cover Drive)
05. Flossy (feat. Kay)
06. If I Die Tomorrow (feat. Bill Kaulitz)
07. Ain’t Coming Down (feat. Sidney Samson & Matthew Koma)
08. Candy (feat. Pitbull)
09. Fly With U (feat. Cassie)
10. Show Me Love (feat. Alvaro)
11. Live My Life (feat. Justin Bieber & Redfoo) (Party Rock Remix)
12. Little Bird
13. Basshead (feat. YG)
14. Lights Out (Go Crazy) (feat. Natalia Kills & Junior Caldera)
15. Like A G6 (feat. The Cataracs & Dev)
16. Rocketeer (feat. Ryan Tedder)
17. Live My Life (feat. Justin Bieber) (Jaywalker Remix)

Download: Far East Movement – Dirty Bass [Album] (Deluxe Edition iTunes)

Dejar respuesta

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here